Deer River Coop Credit Union

Your Home Town Credit Union Working for You

Board of Directors

Credit unions are cooperatives owned by their members. The Deer River Coop Credit Union has a board of five directors that make the major decisions of the credit union, sets rates and establishes and oversees credit policies. These directors are elected by the members to a three year term at their annual meeting every March. They have monthly meetings to take care of their business.

Watch for the date and time of our next annual meeting and join us to learn more about your local Credit Union.